April 2012 playlist – downloadable

15 Apr

Lana Del Rey

Hi there, I made a downloadable playlist of some of the songs that we recently talked about in here (and some other too). You can have it there:

 

http://depositfiles.com/files/zdlo0jjjy

 
and here the tracklist, with the links to our full posts:

1 – Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans
2 – SSION – My love grows in the dark (see our post about that song)

3 – M.I.A – Bad girls (see our post about that song)

4 – Erykah Badu – The healer (see our post about that song)

5 – Nina Kraviz – Ghetto Kraviz (see our post about that song)

6 – EMA – California (see our post about that song)

7 – M.I.A – Paper planes (see our post about that song)

8 – PJ Harvey – You said something

9 – Lana Del Rey  – Radio

10 – Nina Kraviz – I’m week

11 – EMA – Grey ship

12 – Lana Del Rey – Born to die

2 Responses to “April 2012 playlist – downloadable”

  1. Kelly April 16, 2012 at 2:31 am #

    my chain hits my chest when when I’m banging on the dashboard

    • werockfab April 16, 2012 at 4:05 am #

      ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

